I’ve lost 2 1/2 Radars!

This is my rescued chihuahua Radar. img_1142Radar weighs around 10 lbs (give or take an ounce or two).

So, to have some fun with this weight loss journey, I decided to visually document my total weight loss with Radars. 🙂 My wonderful co-worker (who is a graphic designer) created cute little icons – each “whole” Radar reflects 10 lbs list, while of course the 1/2 Radar counts for 5 lbs. lost.

I’m almost at 25 lbs so I am currently down  2 and a half Radars!

radar_40pxradar_40pxhalf_radar_40px

 

 

The Radar icons can be found over there in the right-hand column and I’ll be updating them as needed.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

